I couldn’t even register

D shared:

This incident took place while I was riding my scooter with a friend of mine to my Maths tuition. One day when we were almost midway to the tuition, a bike came next to my scooter, the rider felt my entire arm and dashed within seconds. For a complete minute, I kept on riding because I did not understand what had actually transpired. As soon as the action got registered in my head, I stopped the scooter and screamed at the rider who had already vanished. It was a futile, vain attempt and I knew in my heart that I am never going to see that person again, more so he will never repent for his actions.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close