I was shocked!

Sauvik Acharjee narrated to us:

In 2018, I used to travel to my work by metro. I used to board the metro from JP Nagar Metro station and used to get off at Yeshwanthpur Metro Station. When the metro used to pass by the Majestic metro station, the lights used to get off for a few seconds, as the metro ran through underground there. Amongst the wave of people, I used to feel someone groping me. But, when I used to turn back, it was impossible to figure out who did it. Then one day, the same thing happened, and instead of turning back, I caught the hand and then turned back. I was shocked to see a 55-60 year’s old uncle.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close