I froze!

Someone Anonymously shared with us:


I was around 13 years old when this incident happened to me, my friends and I used to play cricket at his apartment. The security guard of the apartment was also quite friendly with us, one fine day when I was sitting down at the security’s table he came and sat next to me and started feeling me up and took my hand and had forcefully made me touch his penis over his pants. I felt violated after this and disgust run through my entire body. I froze not knowing how to react and took advantage of this situation to feel me up even more. I was shocked and ran back home and locked myself up in the shower for almost an hour. I did not step outside my house for almost a month after that. Luckily enough for me, he was thrown out of the job and I did not have to face him ever again.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close